Williamson County and Middle Tennessee Land and Home Expert
615.500.9018

Testimonials

 

 Robert 12/06/2015 – rkolson333-Highly recommend Debra Burgess-Walker as a GREAT real estate agent in Franklin, TN.I bought a beautiful single-family home with a wonderful yard in 2015 for approximately $475,000 in Goose Creek area of Franklin, TN.

Debra did an excellent job sending me and my wife perfect property listings for our review.  When I found a home that I wanted to see she promptly secured an appointment to see the property.  She then helped me make a competitive offer.

After our offer was accepted she did an excellent job providing all the local service companies needed to close the sale making sure our best interests were covered.  I could go on and on regarding Debra’s ability’s as a person and a real-estate agent.

IMG_0998

 

– Highly likely to recommend

03/26/2015 – Jamie Puckett

Bought a home in 2015.

Debra is an excellent real estate agent! She cares about her clients and at no point during the home searches did we feel pressure in buying any home. She listens to her clients’ needs and is very active in finding the right home for you. Buying a new home can be a stressful task. It’s the biggest purchase most people will ever make, but having the right agent makes all the difference.  I feel that Debra Burgess-Walker is that agent.  Highly recommended!

2015-03-25 15.07.30

 

– Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2014 – dillon8811

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Fairview, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

She really goes the extra mile to make sure that you get what you are looking for. She is a very honest, outgoing, and a caring individual. If you have any questions about anything you are not familiar with she takes the time to elaborate on the issue until you understand and are comfortable with it. She is full of positive energy which in return reflects positive outcomes.

IMG_3089

– Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2014 – marshallbw72

Sold a home in 2014.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was an excellent realtor to help me sell my home. She got my home sold in a tough time of the year, and the best part was her expertise in pricing and negotiating. She priced the home higher than I thought was possible, and was a fantastic negotiator. She encouraged me to stay firm through the negotiations and we had a better than expected result on both the sale price and the concessions! Had it not been for Debra I would have conceded more than I had to! I was impressed!

 

– Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2013 – user2258979

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Fairview, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was so incredible through our whole process from the ups and downs she walked us through every option until we got the house we wanted. would recommend to anyone trying to buy or sell a house Lot/land. it was a pleasure.

 

– Highly likely to recommend

09/09/2013 – MitchSmail

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Antioch, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was great to work with! She is very knowledgable about the area and really listens to her clients. Her personality is very sweet and professional which took the stress away from searching for a home. Would recommend her to everyone!

 

 

Highly likely to recommend:  03/04/2013 – Michelle Ventling

Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Antioch, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

We recently purchased a condo in the Nashville area and have been working with Debra Burgess-Walker. What a delightful lady to work with.  She was friendly, knowledgeable and really seemed to care about finding us just the right property to suit our needs.  We did find just the right property after many viewings. Thanks Deb for a job well done!

 

Highly likely to recommend:  09/09/2013 – MitchSmail

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Antioch, TN.

 Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was great to work with!  She is very knowledgeable about the area and really listens to her clients. Her personality is very sweet and professional which took the stress away from searching for a home. Would recommend her to everyone!

 

Highly likely to recommend:  09/30/2013 – user2258979

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Fairview, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Debra was so incredible through our whole process from the ups and downs she walked us through every option until we got the house we wanted.  I would recommend to anyone trying to buy or sell a house Lot/land.   It was a pleasure!

Amanda and Nathan:

 

Highly likely to recommend:  09/30/2013 – user2162985

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Bellevue, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

We just wanted to say thank you for all you did in helping us find our new home! We absolutely love it! Thank you so much for being patient and helpful as we made the decision on what was right for us. You went above and beyond our expectations (even helping us out of the mud!). We really appreciate all your help and hopefully we will see you around sometime. God bless.

 

Highly likely to recommend:  11/16/2012 – user2086211

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $290K in Fairview, TN.

Local knowledge, Process expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation skills: 5 out of 5 stars

Mostly wanted to thank you for the professionalism and courtesy shown to us. Thanks for everything, have a great year.

Thanks,  Tommy and Joyce Carter

 

Nancy and Diana Stigleman:

Thank you for all that you do, and thank you for finding Nancy’s rental.  We’ll talk soon.

 

Florence Adams:

Thank you for all your help in buying the home.  It probably wouldn’t have happened if it weren’t for you.  Glad to be in Tennessee!

 

Feministwomyn:

WOW! This is professionalism at its best. I look forward to hearing from you.

 

Rick:

You deserve all the credit. Thank you for all your help. There may come a time when we have to sell that property, and you will be our first choice.  If I hear anyone who needs a realtor, I will give them your name.  Again Thank You! For everything.

 

Duane Deemer:

You have shown the utmost helpfulness and consideration. We appreciate that!

 

Clay Bowker:

Thank you for doing what you did on Sunday. You have been the utmost professional and trustworthy realtor. We are very lucky to have you as our realtor. Thank you again for all your hard work (and for mowing our grass when I was out of town during the open house event).  Debra will go to great lengths to get your house sold!

 

Karl Wrieden:

Appreciate everything you have done to date, and rest assured you will be the person my wife and I will be hiring for all of our real estate needs. We have been impressed by your dedication and willingness to follow through. There is tremendous difference between you and many other realtors I have had experience with.

 

Courtni and Charles:  Helped me buy a home

We want to say thank you for all that you have done for us, it means the world to us. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful person like you to make our Dream Come True! Thank you so much and God Bless.

 

ioerror001 Helped me buy a home

Great realtor. Saved us some money in writing our offer. Handled everything that popped up with the purchase. I highly recommend calling her if you’re in the market to buy or sell.

October 2013

 

Murraywdkl Helped me buy a home

Debra assisted our son in finding/purchasing his first home. She was helpful in selecting properties for him to view. Our family appreciated her perseverance in getting the deal closed. Debra is also very knowledgeable in her field.

June 2013

 

mike12gallagher Helped me buy a home

Debra was so incredible through our whole process from the ups and downs she walked us through every option until we got the house we wanted.

April 2013

 

leslie.kotsch Helped me buy a home

Debra did such a great job and she is a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale their home.

September 2013

 

Autumn Ventling Helped me buy a home

Debra was very knowledgeable in every question that was given to her about the homes viewed and the area. She was very sweet and responded very quickly. Would definitely recommend her as a realtor.  She was great to work with!!!

September 2013

 

Dkotsch Helped me buy a home

Debra was an excellent agent! She helped us see the houses quickly we were interested in and secure the house that is now our home. Thanks Debra!!

April 2013

 

Keith Hays Helped me buy land

Debra was indispensable over multiple years in finding just the right property for our new farm and homestead property. She never tired of contacting sellers, setting up showings, and providing expert level knowledge of the area.

July 2013

 

kylepatrick7 Helped me buy a home

Debra-Burgess Walker has the local expertise and the type of personality that takes the stress out of the real estate market experience for her clients. Above all, she is honest, takes great initiative, and has a very pleasant way about her that makes it easy to collaborate with clients. Ms. Burgess-Walker pays attention detail, and her ability to listen to her clients gives her a keen eye to find exactly the types of homes that her clients are looking for.

July 2013

 

harowhts Client, Renter

Debra is highly professional and a joy to work with.  She helped me via the internet first and then went out and found me the perfect place to lease until I decide if I will buy or not.  If I do, Debra will be my agent.

April, 2013

 

Alexander Dean Client, Seller

As a seller, I was very nervous about unloading my home in a bad economy. Debra did a fantastic job working with me. She had several great ideas about marketing my home and staging it perfectly. My home was not on the market very long. I was able to get very close to my original asking price and walked away very happy with her.

Mon, Apr 29, 2012

 

Michelle Ventling Client, Buyer

We just purchased a second home in Nashville and hooked up with Debra from Trulia. What a great time we had trying to find the right condo at the right price. She was very knowledgable about the area, patient…because we looked at quite a few….not pushing us into anything….she was a real pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend her !!

Mon, Mar 4, 2013

 

ltothemorn Client, Buyer

Debra helped us to find out long-awaited dream home. She was patient, diligent, honest, responsive, prompt and genuinely interested in finding just the right property to fit our needs. Her professionalism, industry knowledge, character and integrity are top-rate!

Wed, Nov 7, 2012

 

Dparham1957 Helped me sell a home

Debra helped us sell our home in a difficult market…She also helped us acquire a house for investment property. She is a professional in every way. She is dedicated to her clients and went above and beyond to promote our house. We would recommend her to anyone we know.

Mon, Nov 5, 2012

 

Mark Frankosky Client, Buyer

As a first time home buyer it can sometimes be difficult to find a Realtor who is willing to work with your schedule and answer all the questions you might have. Luckily for me, I worked with Debra Burgess-Walker to help in the purchase of my home. Right from the beginning I knew Debra was going to be very helpful. After explaining that I wanted to move through this process quickly, we set up the first available meeting that was convenient for the both of us. While touring the homes, she came prepared with notes on every property which helped me in making an informed decision. This allowed me to move from the idea of buying a house to being on contract with a house in about three weeks. While on contract, Debra stayed in touch with me and with the contract was progressing. She also double checked with me to make sure I had taken care of all of the inspections and other things that needed to be done before closing. Overall Debra is good at communicating what is going on during the home buying process, and very responsive in returning both calls and emails. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

Wed, Oct 17, 2012

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2011 – primus72

Listing in Burns, TN.

Debra was very knowledgeable about our market and helped us come up with a realistic price for our home. She went over and above what I think most agents would do, even cutting our grass when we were out of town and had a showing. She also went over and above showing us new homes (we’re very picky) taking us to see close to a hundred listings.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2012 – user2351900

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Burns, TN.

Debra helped us to find our long-awaited dream home.  She was patient, diligent, honest, responsive, prompt and genuinely interested in finding just the right property to fit our needs.  Her professionalism, industry knowledge, character and integrity are top-rate!  I highly recommend Debra to help you find a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/23/2012 – user4428135

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Dickson, TN.

Deb was wonderful all the way through our home-buying experience.  We began speaking with her in September of 2010 and didn’t end up buying until May 2011.  She was patient and helped us so much. We had no idea what we were doing as first-time home-buyers and she walked us through the entire process.  She is very honest, doesn’t try to lead or point to one home or another, and most of all, she is very sweet.  We still talk regularly, and I can say that we will always use her for ALL of our home-buying and rental needs (and all of our questions!)